Resonance Repatterning® 06 Inner Cultivation Through the Twelve Meridians

  • Live online
  • 4 sessions of 3.5-4 hours in length at a time that suits a global audience.
  • This 4-week Live Online course starts May 9th
  • 5:00 PM on May 9, 16, 23, 30, 2024

The Inner Cultivation Programme focuses on exploring the depletion of our life energy due to subconscious negative beliefs and disturbed emotions. These issues often lead to suffering, illness, relationship problems, and a decline in overall mental and emotional well-being. Drawing from the inner tradition of Chinese Acupuncture, the healing process centers around restoring harmony between the heavenly yang and the earthly yin energies within ourselves and our lives.

The Inner Cultivation Programme teaches us how to realign our resonance with unconscious negative beliefs and mental interpretations triggered by life experiences. Through this process, we gain conscious awareness of the Divine spark within us and are inspired to take action to manifest our true nature.


Course Description

Inner Cultivation Through the Twelve Meridians reveals the profound art of self-transformation using the Five Element Acupuncture system. This inner cultivation is the sacred journey of nurturing our innate nature and fulfilling our destiny, as understood by the wise sages of ancient China. They believed that spiritual transformation was the key to fulfilling one’s destiny, and that the seed of the Divine, the Dao, resided equally within each individual, awaiting nourishment.

Our minds, often clouded by negative projections and judgments shaped by life experiences, create a false self that veils our true essence and disconnects us from the Divine unity we are meant to embrace. These negative beliefs create disturbances within us, preventing us from understanding our authentic nature and recognizing our inherent spiritual purpose.

However, as we elevate our consciousness, we learn to accept life’s joys and hardships alike as manifestations of the Divine’s will. This profound shift in perspective ignites the dormant seed of divinity within us, allowing it to flourish and guide our path. Every challenge and interaction holds the potential to cultivate the five virtues tied to the five Essences—truth, wisdom, benevolence, righteousness, and integrity—ushering us closer to the realization of our spiritual purpose and the fulfillment of our destiny. Through this inner journey of self-discovery, we find ourselves aligned with the Divine flow, thriving in harmony with our true essence and purpose.

Inner Cultivation Through the Twelve Meridians is made up of 2 parts

Key Outcomes

A student who completes this course will:

  • Learn how to do thirteen (25) new repatternings related to the 12 Meridians.
  • Learn how to use the 12 Meridian Pathways and the Meridian Points.
  • Learn about the Three Treasures:
    • JING – stored in the kidneys and is our inherited life force needed for all worldly accomplishments and spiritual realization.
    • SHEN – stored in the heart is the activating impulse for our potential in the seed of our Jing. We need Shen to bring our potential into manifestation.
    • YAN CHI or QI – a treasure also conferred at conception and stored in the kidneys. It arises from the Jing and Shen. Originally fused at conception, it separates with illness and suffering and becomes Yin and Yang. This shows up as excesses and deficiencies in our lives.
  • Learn about the Five Essences and how they correlate to the five meridians or Officials of the Heart, Kidney, Liver, Lung, and Spleen.
  • Learn how each of the five Essences is associated with a specific disturbed or distorted emotion and a virtue.
  • Learn what depletes our Essences.
  • Learn the Six causes of illness in the inner tradition.
  • Learn about healing in the Inner tradition.
  • Learn Five (5) Mudras from the Indian tradition representing the five Essences we want to access and express.
  • Learn Positive Actions that support conserving our innate energy and using it to fulfill the spiritual purpose of life.

Prerequisites and Corequisites

Complete all of the Basic Series Programme: The Muscle Checking Course, Fundamentals of Resonance Repatterning®, Transforming Primary Patterns, Transforming Unconscious Patterns, Transforming Chakra Patterns, and Transforming Five Element and Meridian programmes.


  • The Process Guide by Chloe Faith Wordsworth (purchase on: Amazon)
  • Inner Cultivation Through the Twelve Meridians by Chloe Faith Wordsworth (purchase on: Amazon)
  • Spiral Up: 127 Energizing Options to Be Your Best Right Now by Chloe Faith Wordsworth (purchase on: Amazon)
  • Tools:
    • CYW Lenses, including 13 colour gels
    • Tuning forks
    • CYW Torch, including 13 mini colour gels